Latest TBFM Magazine Release

Current Official Chart #01


EP REVIEW: The Endeavour – Voyage

Voyage is the new 4 track E.P from Peterborough Rock band The Endeavour. Comprised of Shawn on vocals, Garren on Bass, Medz on Drums and the double act of Brandon and Shane on Guitars this is a band that has already made a huge impact on th... Read more

® 2009-2015 TBFM Online is a protected trademark :: ©TBFM Logo Copyright Protected :: Licensed Music with PRS & PPL :: Website Design By We Make Any